fbpx

SMPNutra.com | Your Premier Private Label Supplement Manufacturer

Call Us 24/7: (833) 810-9896

Call Us 24/7: (833) 810-9896

Call Us 24/7: (833) 810-9896

Meet Our Executives

Stevie 1

Steven Milano

Executive Chairman 

Steve@smpnutra.com

Professional visionary, with the utmost integrity. With over ten years of experience creating an infrastructure of success.

Steven has grown SMP Nutra and SMS beyond manufacturing expectations. His perseverance and dedication have led the business to continue to expand, unparalleled to others.

As a family orientated gentleman, Steven looks to retain those qualities in the work atmosphere. As well as providing quality service and products with professionalism.

Frank_Jelly Bean Headshot _2

Frank Cantone

Chief Executive Officer 

Frank@smpnutra.com

 

Proven leader, innovator, and sales performer in the nutraceutical industry launching 3 separate companies to 8 figure ($10,000,000+) revenues for the first year of business – 1 to 7 figure (2,000,000+) revenues.

Currently hiring key individuals in production, management, purchasing, sales, accounting, and regulatory to assist in growing our business to over $100 Million.

Meet The Sales Team

Michael Mercurio Headshot

Michael Mercurio

Chief Sales Officer

mike@smpnutra.com

Mike Tripodi 1

Michael Tripodi

Vice President Of Sales

mtripodi@smpnutra.com

Chizz_3

John Riccobono

Senior Account Executive (International Sales)

john@smpnutra.com

Kyle 1

Kyle Petersen

Senior Account Executive

kyle@smpnutra.com

Conor Cahill Headshot

Conor Cahill

Senior Account Executive

conor@smpnutra.com

John A 2_IMG_0109-Edit

John Audia

Senior Account Executive

jaudia@smpnutra.com

Meet The Administrative Team

Dave Borst_1

Dave Borst

General Manager

dave@smpnutra.com

Raven DePrisco

Raven DePrisco

Executive Assistant

raven@smpnutra.com

Lori Toshek

Lori Toshek

Head of Sales Administrator

lori@smpnutra.com

Indhira Ynoa_IMG_1262-Edit-2

Indhira Ynoa

HR Administrator

indhira@smpnutra.com

Meet The Operations Team

Nick Aglio 1

Nicholas Aglio

VP of Operations

nick@smpnutra.com

Esmeralda 1

Esmerelda Rodriguez

Operations Supervisor

operations@smpnutra.com

Pat M Headshot

Patrick Marinello

Purchasing Agent/IT

purchasing@smpnutra.com

Sandra_IMG_9884-Edit

Sandra Castro

Operations Assistant

sandra@smpnutra.com

Mike Pfenning_IMG_0078-Edit

Mike Pfenning

BOM Engineer

bom@smpnutra.com

Meet The Warehouse Team

Pat Abbruscato 1

Pasquale Abbruscato

Director Of Warehouse Operations

pat@smpnutra.com

Eliseo 1

Eliseo Lopez

Warehouse Manager 

qa@smpnutra.com

Joel Lopez_IMG_1232-Edit

Joel Lopez

Warehouse Manager

Jose Lopez_2

Jose Lopez

Truck Driver

Donis-edit

Donis Coello

Warehouse Clerk

Weston Eval_2

Weston Eval

Warehouse Clerk

Meet The Marketing Team

Zach 1

Zachary Passarella

Marketing Director

zach@smpnutra.com

Karren 1

Karen Carrasco

Graphic Design Supervisor

karen@smpnutra.com

Heather Headshot

Heather Starr-Murphy

Graphic Designer

heather@smpnutra.com

John Dimartino

John DiMartino

Project Manger

jdimartino@smpnutra.com

Meet The Quality & Compliance Team

Tauheed Khan_1

Tauheed Khan

Vice President of Quality

qc@smpnutra.com

Barbaro 1

Barbaro Guerrero

Quality Control Manager

quality@smpnutra.com

Ronald_1

Ronald Torres

QA Associate

qatech@smpnutra.com

Felicia_IMG_9812-Edit

Felicia Tempro

Document Control Specialist 

felicia@smpnutra.com

Maria Martinez 2_IMG_1218-Edit

Maria Martinez

QA Label Inspector

maria@smpnutra.com

Diala_3_IMG_9958-Edit

Diala Montero DePerez

Quality Inspector

diala@smpnutra.com

Meet The Finance Team

Andre Swan_1

Andre Swan

Chief Financial Officer

andre@smpnutra.com

Anthony Cabrera_1

Anthony Cabrera

Accounts Payable

ap@smpnutra.com

Jessica V Headshot

Jessica Velocci

Accounts Receivable

ar@smpnutra.com

Meet The Legal Team

Zoey_IMG_9861-Edit

Zoey Guo

Contract Specialist

legal@smpnutra.com

In Memoriam

Vinny Maye 1

In honor of Vincent “Vinnie Maye” Maye;

Here with us from the beginning, never forgotten, and forever our warehouse manager.

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop