fbpx

SMPNutra.com | Your Premier Private Label Supplement Manufacturer

Call Us 24/7: (833) 810-9896

Meet Our Executives

Stevie 1

Steven Milano

Managing Partner 

Steve@smpnutra.com

Professional visionary, with the utmost integrity. With over ten years of experience creating an infrastructure of success.

Steven has grown SMP Nutra and SMS beyond manufacturing expectations. His perseverance and dedication have led the business to continue to expand, unparalleled to others.

As a family orientated gentleman, Steven looks to retain those qualities in the work atmosphere. As well as providing quality service and products with professionalism.

Frank_Jelly Bean Headshot _2

Frank Cantone

Chief Executive Officer 

Frank@smpnutra.com

 

Proven leader, innovator, and sales performer in the nutraceutical industry launching 3 separate companies to 8 figure ($10,000,000+) revenues for the first year of business – 1 to 7 figure (2,000,000+) revenues.

Currently hiring key individuals in production, management, purchasing, sales, accounting, and regulatory to assist in growing our business to over $100 Million.

Meet The Sales Team

IMG_6882_White

Michael Mercurio

Chief Sales Officer

mike@smpnutra.com

Mike Tripodi 1

Michael Tripodi

Vice President Of Sales

mtripodi@smpnutra.com

Chizz_3

John Riccobono

International Sales

john@smpnutra.com

Kyle 1

Kyle Petersen

Senior Account Executive

kyle@smpnutra.com

Meet The Administrative Team

Dave Borst_1

Dave Borst

General Manager

dave@smpnutra.com

Heather Headshot

Heather Starr

Office Administrator

admin@smpnutra.com

Raven DePrisco

Raven DePrisco

Executive Assistant

raven@smpnutra.com

Lori Toshek

Lori Toshek

Sales Admin

lori@smpnutra.com

Meet The Operations Team

Nick Aglio 1

Nicholas Aglio

Bill of Materials

bom@smpnutra.com

Esmeralda 1

Esmerelda Rodriguez

Operations Supervisor

operations@smpnutra.com

Pat Abbruscato 1

Pasquale Abbruscato

Director Of Warehouse Operations

pat@smpnutra.com

Eliseo 1

Eliseo Lopez

Quality Assurance 

qa@smpnutra.com

Vinny Maye 1

Vincent Maye

Warehouse Manager

warehouse@smpnutra.com

Franklin Zambrano

Franklin Zambrano

Warehouse

Weston Eval_1

Weston Eval

Warehouse

Jose Lopez_1

Jose Lopez

Warehouse

Andre Graham

Andre Graham

Warehouse

Maria Martinez

Maria Martinez

Warehouse

Meet The Marketing Team

Zach 1

Zachary Passarella

Marketing Director

zach@smpnutra.com

Sharron 2_1

Sharon Rubin

Creative Director

sharon@smpnutra.com

John Dimartino

John DiMartino

Project Manger

jdimartino@smpnutra.com

Meet The Quality & Compliance Team

Tauheed Khan_1

Tauheed Khan

Quality Control Director

qc@smpnutra.com

Barbaro 1

Barbaro Guerrero

Quality Control Manager

quality@smpnutra.com

Meet The Finance Team

Andre Swan_1

Andre Swan

CFO

andre@smpnutra.com

Anthony Cabrera_1

Anthony Cabrera

Accounts Payable

ap@smpnutra.com

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop