fbpx

SMPNutra.com | Your Premier Private Label Supplement Manufacturer

Call Us 24/7: (833) 810-9896

Meet Our Partners

Stevie 1

Steven Milano

Managing Partner 

Steve@smpnutra.com

Professional visionary, with the utmost integrity. With over ten years of experience creating an infrastructure of success.

Steven has grown SMP Nutra and SMS beyond manufacturing expectations. His perseverance and dedication have led the business to continue to expand, unparalleled to others.

As a family orientated gentleman, Steven looks to retain those qualities in the work atmosphere. As well as providing quality service and products with professionalism.

Frank 2

Frank Cantone

Chief Executive Officer 

Frank@smpnutra.com

 

Proven leader, innovator, and sales performer in the nutraceutical industry launching 3 separate companies to 8 figure ($10,000,000+) revenues for the first year of business – 1 to 7 figure (2,000,000+) revenues.

Currently hiring key individuals in production, management, purchasing, sales, accounting, and regulatory to assist in growing our business to over $100 Million.

Will 1

William Cartwright

Chief Marketing Officer 

Will@smpnutra.com

With extensive knowledge of trends in the nutraceutical industry, Will has devised numerous online marketing and brand-building strategies specifically for supplement and vitamin brands.

Will has grown numerous brands from the ground floor to 8 figure sales as well as redesign some brands overall look and web design to bolster sales further.

Meet The Sales Team

Michael M 1

Michael Mercurio

Chief Sales Officer

mike@smpnutra.com

Mike Tripodi 1

Michael Tripodi

Vice President Of Sales

mtripodi@smpnutra.com

Rob Zorn_1 (3)

Robert Zorn

Director Of Sales

rob@smpnutra.com

Chizz 1

John Riccobono

International Sales

john@smpnutra.com

Kyle 1

Kyle Petersen

Senior Sales Executive

kyle@smpnutra.com

Meet The Administrative Team

Sabrina 2

Sabrina Saenger

Executive Assistant

sabrina@smpnutra.com

Victoria Headshot.jpg'

Victoria Giaconelli

Receptionist

reception@smpnutra.com

Meet The Operations Team

Nick Aglio 1

Nicholas Aglio

Label Manager

labels@smpnutra.com

Esmeralda 1

Esmerelda Rodriguez

Operations Supervisor

operations@smpnutra.com

Pat Abbruscato 1

Pasquale Abbruscato

Director Of Warehouse Operations

pat@smpnutra.com

Vinny Maye 1

Vincent Maye

Warehouse Manager

warehouse@smpnutra.com

Bob 1

Robert Goff

Fulfillment Manager

fulfillment@smpnutra.com

Eliseo 1

Eliseo Lopez

Quality Assurance 

qa@smpnutra.com

Horace Mitchell_1 (1)

Horace Mitchell

Warehouse

Weston Eval_1

Weston Eval

Warehouse

Shane Piegari_1 (1)

Shane Piegari

Warehouse

Jose Lopez_1

Jose Lopez

Warehouse

Andre Graham

Andre Graham

Warehouse

Franklin Zambrano

Franklin Zambrano

Warehouse

Maria Martinez

Maria Martinez

Warehouse

Meet The Marketing Team

Zach 1

Zachary Passarella

Marketing Director

zach@smpnutra.com

Sharon 1

Sharon Rubin

Creative Director

sharon@smpnutra.com

Karen 1

Karen Carrasco

Graphic Designer

karen@smsnutra.com

John Dimartino

John DiMartino

Project Manger

jdimartino@smpnutra.com

Meet The Quality & Compliance Team

Barbaro 1

Barbaro Guerrero

Quality Control Manager

quality@smpnutra.com

Amber 3

Amber Palazzo

Quality Control Specialist

compliance@smpnutra.com

Meet The Finance Team

Joe B 3

Joseph Badalato

Accounts Receivable

ar@smpnutra.com

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop