fbpx

SMPNutra.com | Your Premier Private Label Supplement Manufacturer

Call Us 24/7: (833) 810-9896

Meet Our Partners

Stevie 1

Steven Milano

Managing Partner 

Steve@smpnutra.com

Frank 2

Frank Cantone

Chief Executive Officer 

Frank@smpnutra.com

 

Proven leader, innovator, and sales performer in the nutraceutical industry launching 3 separate companies to 8 figure ($10,000,000+) revenues for the first year of business – 1 to 7 figure (2,000,000+) revenues.

Currently hiring key individuals in production, management, purchasing, sales, accounting, and regulatory to assist in growing our business to over $100 Million.

Will 1

William Cartwright

Chief Marketing Officer 

Will@smpnutra.com

Meet The Sales Team

Michael M 1

Michael Mercurio

Chief Sales Officer

mike@smpnutra.com

Joel 1

Joel Ortiz

Vice President Of Sales 

joel@smpnutra.com

Mike Tripodi 1

Michael Tripodi

Vice President Of Sales

mtripodi@smpnutra.com

Chizz 1

John Riccobono

International Sales

john@smpnutra.com

Jordan 1

Jordan Socol

Senior Sales Executive

jordan@smpnutra.com

Kyle 1

Kyle Petersen

Senior Sales Executive

kyle@smpnutra.com

Meet The Administrative Team

Sabrina 2

Sabrina Saenger

Executive Assistant

sabrina@smpnutra.com

Emiliia 1

Emiliia Petrovskaia

Nutraceutical Assistant

admin@smpnutra.com

Lauren 1

Lauren Reilly

Administrative Assistant

lauren@smpnutra.com

Meet The Operations Team

Nick Aglio 1

Nick Aglio

Operations Manager

nick@smpnutra.com

Anders 1

Anders Fritzen

Customer Service / Operations Manager

cs@smpnutra.com

Esmeralda 1

Esmerelda Rodriguez

Logistics Administrator 

operations@smpnutra.com

Pat Abbruscato 1

Pat Abbruscato

Director Of Warehouse Operations

pat@smpnutra.com

Vinny Maye 1

Vinnie Maye

Warehouse Manager

warehouse@smpnutra.com

Eliseo 1

Eliseo Lopez

Quality Assurance 

qa@smpnutra.com

Bob 1

Bobby Goff

Fulfillment Manager

fulfillment@smpnutra.com

Meet The Marketing Team

Zach 1

Zach Passarella

Marketing Director

zach@smpnutra.com

Billy Final 1

Billy Harrison

Videographer

billy@smsnutra.com

Andrew Final 1

Andrew Makosky

Marketing Sales Executive

andrew@smsnutra.com

Gabe 1

Gabe Fellus

Marketer

gabe@smsnutra.com

Meet The Quality & Compliance Team

Barbaro 1

Barbaro Guerrero

Quality Control Manager

quality@smpnutra.com

Amber 3

Amber Palazzo

Quality Control Specialist

compliance@smpnutra.com

Meet The Design Team

Sharon 1

Sharon Rubin

Creative Director

sharon@smpnutra.com

Karen 1

Karen Carrasco

Graphic Designer

karen@smsnutra.com

Meet The Finance Team

John 1

John Kleinschnitz

Accountant

johnk@smpnutra.com

Joe B 3

Joseph Badalato

Accounts Receivable

joseph@smpnutra.com

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop